How do I delete my profile?

Article ID: 89236  

Question
How do I delete my profile?

Answer

If you would like to delete your profile, you need to contact us via Live Chat and notify us of your desire to do so. We will deactivate your profile within 24hrs. Please note that you will be unable to access your Backoffice and trading accounts after we have deactivated the profile. You will also no longer receive any statements or newsletters from us.

If you decide to reactivate your profile in future, all you need to do is contact our support team and we can reinstate it.


Article Details
Views: 3145 Created on: Mar 21, 2017