Our VPS service is automatically prolonged as long as you have the funds in your account to pay the monthly fee (or have enough funds to qualify for free VPS). To cancel the VPS service, please log in to your Backoffice and go to Services>VPS. Then please click on the red button "VPS Cancellation". You will need to confirm that you want to cancel the VPS. To do so, please click on the link in the VPS cancellation email.
Please note that after cancellation all your data on the VPS will be lost - it is not possible to suspend or deactivate your account temporarily and reopen it again at a different time. Once it is closed, it is closed.