How do I deactivate my profile?

How do I deactivate my profile?

Contact live chat to deactivate your profile. We will do so within 24 hours, after which you will lose access to Backoffice, trading accounts, and all email subscriptions. To reactivate, contact live chat again. 

related articles

Eng
Fra
Esp
Por
ไทย
中文
日本語
عربي